Welcome to astrology.com.au

Astrology.com.au is all about Astrology, Horoscopes, Love, Romance, Compatibility and Live Psychics.

As one of the world’s premiere astrology sites, astrology.com.au provides a variety of astrological, psychic, spiritual and new-age information to an ever-growing global audience. Astrology.com.au specialises in relationships, love, horoscopes, zodiac and astrology compatibility and features a variety of complimentary reports, readings and daily horoscopes for your enjoyment and wisdom. Chinese astrology and zodiac compatibility are also included in our range of offerings. Some of our specialties include a large number of free horoscopes and psychic readings.

Our website is deeply committed to the highest quality service we can afford our visitors. We are in fact so committed that if you are not at all satisfied with any of our products or services we are happy to offer a full refund. Our reporting and personal consulting services are also based upon empowering our visitors and helping them understand themselves as well as their relationships.

Although we pride ourselves on our astrological expertise and intuitive insights, these things are of no use unless we can help you translate those findings, readings, and intuitions into some form of practical self-empowerment. Our website is dedicated to this single goal.

Our daily, monthly and yearly readings are of course general in nature but as a means of introducing our audience to astrology, we believe this initial teaser will stimulate a greater interest to find out more and in-depth information based upon accurately prepared horoscopes which rely on one’s time, place and date of birth.

If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

We hope you enjoy your stay here.

May the Stars shine down their blessings, good fortune and happiness on you!

Dadhichi Toth

Live psychics

South Node

The Moon’s orbit around the Earth is not the same as the ecliptic. It could be visualized as two hula hoops inside each other held at an angle. The Moon’s orbit crosses the ecliptic in two places, called the Moon’s Nodes. The North Node is where the Moon crosses the ecliptic going toward the northern hemisphere, and the South Node is where she crosses the ecliptic headed south.

The South Node reflects what we are comfortable with, challenges we have overcome and lessons that we have learnt. It is through this that the South Node further indicates the way in which we are able to deal with future problems that we face. Ketu is the shadow planet in astrology that represents the South Node in astronomy.

Ketu is seen as having a profound influence on our lives and also the creation process. Ketu is representative of liberation and plays a significant role in attaining self-actualization. Ketu is often depicted with a gem or star on his head signifying a mystery light. Ketu is considered as the headless half planet with neutral sex.

Ketu is believed to represent the tail of a demon or dragon, seen as a point of difficult karma but also able to develop strong concentration skills. The position of the Dragon’s tail normally indicates past life connections or commitments within a relationship analysis. If a relationship seems fated, a strong South Node connection is responsible. It marks relationships with a strong and genuine karmic quality, often seeing the emergence of commitments from the past.

The South Node influences results in extreme ways, either unexpectedly good or bad. People ruled by Ketu are seen as secret adversaries, acting mysteriously and relating to people within pharmaceutical fields, doctors and astrologers. Those influenced by Ketu are able to reach particularly great success, most of this being spiritual.

Ketu rules the number seven in Indian numerology, further exemplifying its importance as the number seven is viewed as particularly sacred. The seventh state of Consciousness in Transcendental Meditation is the Unified state of Cosmic Consciousness or Unity Consciousness.

The Beatitudes are Seven. The Seven Octaves of Music, the seven colours of the spectrum, the seven major planets, and the seven days of the week all reflect the importance of the number seven.

Ketu is representative of wisdom and knowledge, and though it does not rule any zodiac signs Pisces is considered Ketu’s strongest sign. Ketu is also exalted in Scorpio, Taurus and Libra. The zodiac signs Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius, and Pisces are friendly to Ketu while Cancer and Leo are the enemy signs

The positive influence of Ketu often helps you to acquire healing powers. Ketu is associated with health issues such as poor circulation, anemia, leprosy, cancer and paralysis.


Astrology report
Sample astrology report by astrology.com.au

Discover more about the Planets.

Click on the planets you want to know more. 


// XML